top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Happy Halloween!

Okay, okay, I know--I'm a day late. But that's because I've been RIDICULOUSLY busy with Halloween!!

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays, simply because it's so expansive.

There isn't a religion or culture that's directly tied to it, so everyone gets to participate (or not) however they decide to. I LOVE the endless possibilities!

Halloween is so things to so many people--

A day in which you can truly be someone you've always wanted to be.

A day to remember and cherish your ancestors and loved ones.

A day to prep for the long cold winter (which is coming...LOL #GoTForever).

I hope you can find some time to think about these questions, even amidst the candy craze.

And then, I want you to sit and ask yourself:

Am I currently being 100% the artist who I've always wanted to be?

Am I playing the part of a person whom I respect and would want to be friends with?

Am I honoring my blood ancestors, my artistic ancestors, and my own unique voice by creating new & personal work?

If not, you might want to consider making some changes...

They don't have to be big changes, but they do need to be a step in the right direction, whichever way that looks to be for you.

The future is full of limitless possibilities--you can do ANYTHING, so go do it!

Happy Halloween, ya'll.

(Cute tax of our costumes this year is included!)

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page